Sutton & Cheam Swimming Club

https://twitter.com/@scswimclub
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Sutton-and-Cheam-Swimming-Club
Link to SwimMark
Link to ClubMark

Web Site

Sutton & Cheam Swimming Club Home Page
Contact Us
Location
Sutton & Cheam Swimming Club Home Page
Contact Us
Location


About us
Information for Members & Parents
Sutton & Cheam Swimming Club Open Meets
Sutton & Cheam Swimming Club Fixtures
Sutton & Cheam Water Polo Information
Teams
Fixtures
Sutton & Cheam Swimming Club News
Child Protection Policies & Club Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
Maps and Directions
Sutton & Cheam Swimming Club Links To Other Sites
Club Shop


Fixtures 2017

MONTH DATE DAY TEAM OPPONENTS HOME/AWAY TIME LEAGUE SCORE
                 
January 12 Thurs. 1st. PENGUIN LONDON AQUATIC 9:00 WWPL  
January 14 Sat. 1st. INVICTA WATFORD 14.15 BWPL  
January 15 Sun. 1st. NORTHUMBRIA WATFORD 9:00 BWPL  
January 19 Thurs. 1st. READING MORDEN 9:00 WWPL - CUP  
January 26 Thurs. 1st. CROYDON MORDEN 9:00 WWPL  
February 8 Wed. 1st. WATFORD WATFORD 9:00 WWPL  
February 15 Wed. 2nd. KINGSTON 3 CHEAM BATHS 9:00 TOM DWYER  
February 16 Thurs. 1st. BECKENHAM MORDEN 9:00 WWPL  
February 20 Mon. 1st. CROYDON WHITGIFT 9:00 WWPL  
February 25 Sat. 1st. SHEFFIELD WATFORD 13:00 BWPL  
February 26 Sun. 1st. POLY WATFORD 12.45 BWPL  
March 5 Sun. 1st. CHARLIE THURLEY KO WHITGIFT 17.45 LWPL  
March 14 Tues. 1st. BEXLEY SWANLEY 9:00 WWPL  
March 15 Wed. 2nd. AVONDALE 2 CHEAM BATHS 9:00 SL2  
March 16 Thurs. 1st. KINGSTON MORDEN 9:00 SL1  
March 27 Mon. 2nd. CROYDON 2 WHITGIFT 9:00 SL2  
March 30 Thurs. 2nd. KINGSTON 2 BLAGDON ROAD 9:00 SL2  
April 6 Thurs. 2nd. ENFIELD MORDEN 9:00 LL3  
April 10 Mon. 1st. CROYDON WHITGIFT 9:00 SL1  
April 12 Wed. 2nd. O.W. CHEAM BATHS 9:00 SL2  
April 19 Wed. 2nd. CROYDON 2 CHEAM BATHS 9:00 SL2  
April 20 Thurs. 1st. BECKENHAM MORDEN 9:00 LLP  
April 26 Wed. 2nd. CRAWLEY CRAWLEY K2 9:00 LL3  
May 3 Wed. 2nd. LONDON ORCAS CHEAM BATHS 9:00 LL3  
May 4 Thurs. 1st. CROYDON MORDEN 9:00 SL1  
May 10 Wed. 2nd. O.W. WHITGIFT 9:00 SL2  
May 11 Thurs. 1st. GUILDFORD MORDEN 9:00 SL1  
May 18 Thurs. 2nd. HORNCHURCH HORNCHURCH 9:00 LL3  
May 25 Thurs. 1st. AVONDALE MORDEN 9:00 SL1  
June 1 Thurs. 1st. OTTER MORDEN 9:00 LLP  
June 15 Thurs. 1st. WATFORD MORDEN 9:00 LLP  
June 18 Sun. 1st. PENGUIN WHITGIFT 19:45 LLP  
June 22 Thurs. 1st. GUILDFORD SURREY UNIVERSITY 9:00 SL1  
July 6 Thurs. 2nd. HORNCHURCH MORDEN 9:00 LL3  
July 12 Wed. 2nd. KINGSTON 2 CHEAM BATHS 9:00 SL2  
July 13 Thurs. 1st. CROYDON MORDEN 9:00 LLP  
July 17 Mon. 2nd. ENFIELD QE BOYS 8.45 LL3  
July 20 Thurs. 2nd. EASTERN OTTER MORDEN 9:00 LL3  
July 25 Tues. 1st. BECKENHAM WEST WICKHAM 9:00 LLP  
July 27 Thurs. 2nd. CRAWLEY MORDEN 9:00 LL3  
August 3 Thurs. 2nd. BLUE MARLINS MORDEN 9:00 LL3  
August 7 Mon. 2nd. LONDON ORCAS LONDON AQUATIC 8:30 LL3  
September 4 Mon. 1st. CROYDON WHITGIFT 9:00 LLP  
September 6 Wed. 2nd. BLUE MARLIN WALTON 9:00 LL3  
September 11 Mon. 2nd. AVONDALE 2 PUTNEY 9:30 SL2  
September 17 Sun. 1st. OTTER CRYSTAL PALACE 15.45 LLP  
September 19 Tues. 2nd. EASTERN OTTER WALTHAM FOREST 9:00 LL2  
September 25 Mon. 1st. AVONDALE PUTNEY 9:30 SL1  
September 28 Thurs. 1st. KINGSTON BLAGDON ROAD 9:00 SL1  
September 30 Sat. 1st CROYDON PONDS FORGE 13:15 BWPL  
October 1 Sun. 1st WELSH WANDERERS PONDS FORGE 15:35 BWPL  
October 5 Thurs. 1st PENGUIN MORDEN 9:00 LLP  
October 8 Sun. 1st CROYDON 2 WHITGIFT 19:45 REFS CUP  
October 12 Thurs. 1st BEXLEY MORDEN 9:00 LLP  
October 18 Wed. 1st WATFORD WATFORD 9:00 LLP  
October 21 Sat. 1st BRISTOL HABERDASHERS 15:45 BWPL  
October 22 Sun. 1st EXETER HABERDASHERS 10:00 BWPL  
October 26 Thurs. 1st BECKENHAM MORDEN 9:00 LLP  
October 30 Mon. 1st CROYDON WHITGIFT 9:00 LLP  
November 4 Sat. 1st WATFORD HABERDASHERS 15:30 BWPL  
November 4 Sun. 1st TEAM NORTHUMBRIA HABERDASHERS 10:15 BWPL  
November 9 Thurs. 1st GUILDFORD MORDEN 9:00 WWPL CUP  
November 23 Thurs. 1st PENGUIN MORDEN 9:00 WWPL  
                 
                 
© Sutton & Cheam Swimming Club, 2018